So the last two days were a whirlwind culinary tour de force of Southern California. The Michigan Pastors are unanimous: we’re going to have to be way more conservative from this point on. I personally committed the mortal sin of gluttony a few times today alone.

The problem, of course, is that we wait all year for this, so as to sample the Epicurean delights of SoCal. We don’t have In-N-Out in Michigan, more’s the pity.

So…we must now rein in our carnal desires for more double-doubles and tacos des pescados, and be content with only the food served on the conference grounds.

Oh…did I forget to metioned that the conference food is the best of it all? Well, nevermind…move along…these are not the droids you are looking for…

I am so exhausted. Typing this out on my Palm Pre whilewinding down in bed at the conference center – Harmony Lodge.

Going to bed now.

No, really…I mean it this time.

